Monthly Archives - February 2012

Top 10 Nominees, 4th Annual SA|SC Cut | Color Competition

Top 10 Nominees 4th Annual SASC Competition 1 Suzanne Kroon - Cameo 2 Andrea Phillips - Cameo 3 Amber Evans - EFA 4 Dzvinka Kovaltchouk - ECA 5 Estrella Garcia - Cameo 6 Jenna Corbiel - ECA 7 Veronica Gabel - Hays 8 Apryl Nygaard - ECA 9 Huong Thai - ECA 10 Michael Zuniga - Ave 5 [nggallery id=22]

Sneak Peak at the Winners!

We are finalizing the press release right now but here is the list of the winners of the 4th Annual Nuts and Bolts International Business Student of the Year Competition: COSMO 1st Heather Dalke Eric Fisher Academy 2nd Meagan Shephard Evergreen Beauty College, Bellevue 3rd Sarah LaMar Evergreen Beauty College, Everett 4th Caitlyn Morris Hays Academy of Hair Design 5th Brittany Aldana Brio Academy, Niantic ESTHICS 1st Melissa...